11th Fun Day with Zespri® Kiwifruit, Me and Friends

When i’ve got kiwi for 14 days. I and MG were super excited to mix and combine, so that in the table always serve delicious food. Just check it out my style and MG with kiwi. By the way, it’s my first time, I go public with my picture on my blog, (I also put my picture in profile, actually). Let’s spread up the positive energy with kiwi.

Image

But we also did not forget to prepare two menu in my 11th day with kiwi. They are Lumpia Vietnam with Kiwi and Kiwi Tomato smoothies.

Lumpia Vietnam

lumpia vietnam

Kiwi Tomato Smoothies

tomato kiwi

aproditeluvapple, Lebak Bulus, 9 August 2013

Leave a Reply

