9th Fun Day with Zespri® Kiwifruit, The Last Breakfasting in Ramadhan 1434 H

It’s my ninth fun day with Zespri® kiwi. Actually, it’s not really fun day for me, because I can’t go back home to celebrate Eid with my family. It’s too bad not to celebrate with your beloved one. But, that day, I was too busy to help MG since last night to prepared her friend’s ordered. We made quiche Lorraine, the French Pie that originally from German. It took time for baking. You really need more patience. Somehow, it distracted me.

Finally after her friend took up the order. I need to make something special for the last breakfasting for this Ramadhan 1434 H. Tomorrow I will celebrate Eid. What a special food for today? Yes, would you like to taste  Bolognaise Kiwi and the Kiwi Lime Tea.

Bolognaise Kiwi

Image

Kiwi Lime Tea

Image

Usually, when you drink tea with lime. But how if you put some kiwi chop in it. You curios, just try to make by yourself, it’s so simple, it’s so easy.

Image

 

aphroditeluvapple, Lebak Bulus, 7th August 2013

Leave a Reply

