4th Fun Day with Zespri® Kiwifruit

It’s Friday and it’s national traffic day. Why I said so, when you are in Jakarta you will not go out on Friday. It’s a day when everybody is out. Since in the morning already have traffic jam. People go to work with car and motor cycle, students go to school and others do their activities. It will get worse on the afternoon, where every body who stay on the suburb will back to their residence.

I prepared to stay home to make some food for breakfasting. I made spinach, corn, and squash soup, for garnish I put some fresh kiwi.  When I taste with my tongue, the soup will be salty, sour and sweet. It’s very good and health combination.

Kiwi Complete Soup

Image

For drink I made fresh timun suri with kiwi and coconut syrup. Put some ice to make it cold. This what I need to break  my fasting in the afternoon.

Kiwi & Timun Suri Fresh Ice

Image

So, the traffic jam won’t be a deal for me on this Friday.

Image

Aphroditeluvapple, Lebak Bulus, 2 August 2013

Leave a Reply

