1st Fun Day with Zespri® Kiwifruit

Welcome, it’s the first day that I will challenge my self for 14 days to go with Zespri® Kiwifruit . A bag of Zespri® Kiwifruit  just handed to me. What should I make with this? . I know, just eat by cutting the kiwi into two pieces and spoon it will be delicious. But, I have done so many times. I twist my brain to think what I should make for today. I made something special for break fasting, it just simple menu and certainly watering up your mouth.It is a kiwi spaghetti and the drink is a kiwi fruit lime ice.

The Spaghetti Kiwi

Image

 It’s too ordinary when you put tomato, I try to explore the taste with kiwi, some olive and kiwi. It’s kind of unique combination of taste exploration  You have to try to make your own^^

The kiwi fruit lime ice

Image

Papaya, kiwi, and kolang kaling combine with lime liquid. It is so fresh you up after the whole day fasting. The cool one is the best.

Image

Image  Image

aphroditeluvappe, Lebak Bulus, 30 July 2013

3 comments on “1st Fun Day with Zespri® Kiwifruit

Leave a Reply

