Broken Hearted

“You will never know true happiness until you have truly loved, and you will never understand what pain really is until you have lost it. “

                                                                                                                                 Anonymous

I write about broken-hearted not because I m in the blue emotion or just dumped by somebody. I just want to share a thought about it. I truths that people who have ever been in love also have ever felt broken hearted. It is cause and effect love life circle. Broken hearted is a common metaphor that used to describe the intense emotional pain or suffering one feels after  losing her/his love. It can be through death, divorce, breakup, physical separation or romantic rejection.  Even it does not imply any physical defection in the heart, but there is a broken heart syndrome which is known as “Takotsubo cardiomyopathy” , where a traumatizing incident triggers the brain to distribute chemicals that weaken heart tissue.

Broken hearted really suck thing that ever happened to someone’s life. But it will be a good learning for your life.   Indeed, have u ever hear that time heals all the wound. What if you need a month, two years, twenty-five years later or even need a whole of your life to forget about your broken hearted, does not it sound trifle naïve??. When others move on with their life, you even don’t give a step.  So why not start right now to handle all of your broken hearted?.

How you can deal to heal from your broken hearted, first is cry. It is fine for you to take some time alone and cry a lot until you might think blood could appear from two of you eyes. It is normal and nothing wrong with crying. Don’t you know that hold your tears in eyes is worse rather than let them out. You will have more release feeling. I do not say, it would fix all of your broken hearted. But at least you can let a quarter of  your shoulder-burden .

Good memories about her/him will be a de ja vu. You would think that she/he is the one and nobody could replace her/him in your heart. But don’t you know that your heart have so many rooms for anyone that you love (include your mom, dad, sis, bro or friends). Maybe when you fall in love with her/him’ the color of your room is pink or sweet red. In case, it will easy for you to paint another color in that room (pink turns into black or dark blue) or just keep  the room locked.  Just wish another painter will help you to color your room. Just let anything flow in your mind and let go. I know that you can’t forget him at once, it will take time. And you are the one who choose the time. If you want to feel more severe, you will need longer time.  But if you think, the time is enough, so it means that time to move on.

After take some time for yourself, then go out and hang out to somebody else either they are your friends, your mother, your sister or things that you love. (If you probably more comfortable to talk with your cats , so just talk, its better rather than you locked yourself 24hours in room). It will really help you, because you need somebody to listen. See….Good, you are in the move on stage (even you don’t realize it, righJ)

Do not call your ex for talking. You may choose another person to talk but not to her/him who had already broken your heart.  Because if you do this, it means that you are not moving on or it is not going to heal you broken-hearted at all. Talk to her/him will lead you crazy, so just decide to start now or never. Even don’t check him/her status in social network, if you need you can remove her/him. So your world will be more spacious without her/him.

When you had already did the steps above, now it is depend on you and your own trick to handle the situation. Everyone have their own pattern to cope with their broken-hearted. You can  do what you like, maybe when you are couple, you never realize to do a lot of fun things with your beloved friends and family. Just check, when the last time you accompany your mother for shopping??? Because all of your time was took by him/her. If I am a broken-hearted, I will pack my backpack and find new destination to go. Yeah…It is time for your solo travelling, not only for your eyes, body but also mind. Trust me, it will work. Because you will never know who will meet you in front.

Bring it back. You are a good looking. You can be more charm. Its time to dress up again, watches out the appearance, and you may wear anything that you want. Maybe when you are still with her, she never let you to use your khaki pants, and your spectacles. And almost when you were dating u had to be suffered by the contact lens. So now it’s time to bring it on:D

It is not least actually, but when you a broken hearted you will realize you spiritual spirit. You will consider your relationship to your creator, it is also time to introspect yourself and fix it. You will know that love to Him is the greater love. So being a broken hearted is not a big deal, because someone that had made you a broken hearted is also the creation of Him.

If she/he left because of someone else, she/ he doesn’t deserve your love, your loyal, and your good point. Hey, just take it easy, there is someone outside there had been created for you. Broken hearted can be healed, and for sure it will take time. But that’s all depending on your choice how many times that you need to back to real you.

Here is the song lyric of broken-heated girl

Broken-hearted Girl lyrics

You’re everything I thought you never were
And nothing like I thought you could’ve been
But still you live inside of me
So tell me how is that?

You’re the only one I wish I could forget
The only one I’d love enough to not forgive
And yes you break my heart, you’re the only one
And though there are times when I hate you
Cause I can’t erase
The times that you hurt me
And put tears on my face
And even now while I hate you
It pains me to say
I know I’ll be there at the end of the day

I don’t wanna be without you babe
I don’t want a broken heart
Don’t wanna take a breath with out you babe
I don’t wanna play that part
I know that I love you
But let me just say
I don’t want to love you in no kind of way no no
I don’t want a broken heart
And I don’t wanna play the broken-hearted
girl…No…No
No broken-hearted girl
I’m no broken-hearted girl

Something that I feel I need to say
But up to now I’ve always been afraid
That you would never come around
And still I want to put this out
You say you’ve got the most respect for me
But sometimes I feel you’re not deserving me
And still you’re in my heart
But you’re the only one and yes
There are times when I hate you

But I don’t complain
Cause I’ve been afraid that you would’ve walk away
Oh but now I don’t hate you
I’m happy to say
That I will be there at the end of the day

I don’t wanna be without you babe
I don’t want a broken heart
Don’t wanna take a breath with out you babe
I don’t wanna play that part
I know that I love you
But let me just say
I don’t want to love you in no kind of way no no
I don’t want a broken heart
And I don’t wanna play the broken-hearted girl…No…No
No broken-hearted girl

Now I’m at a place I thought I’d never be…Ooooh
I’m living in a world that’s all about you and me…yeah
Ain’t gotta be afraid my broken heart is free
To spread my wings and fly away
Away With you
yeah yeah yeah, ohh ohh ohh

I don’t wanna be without my baby
I don’t wanna a broken heart
Don’t want to take a breath with out my baby
I don’t wanna play that part
I know that I love you
But let me just say
I don’t want to love you in no kind of way..No..No
I don’t want a broken heart
I don’t wanna play the broken-hearted girl..No..No..
No broken-hearted girl
Broken-hearted girl No…no…
No broken-hearted girl
No broken-hearted girl

VIDEO: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JXmUYdOVJtc

lyrics:http://www.elyrics.net/read/b/beyonce-lyrics/broken,,hearted-girl-lyrics.html ]

One comment on “Broken Hearted

Leave a Reply

